Select your language   English  Deutsch  French  Espana  Russian 

Here at CONFURN we have been partners to the furniture industry since nearly 30 years. We supply not just furniture fittings, but also innovative ideas and special solutions. The synergetic advantages, which result from the close cooperation with our partners, get back to you as our customers in quality and know-how.

Due to our long-standing experience within the furniture industry, we are able to supply almost any accessory components used for the production of furniture. From customised unique pieces to serial production we take care of all your needs - always focused on design and quality. Our modern logistics and storage systems guarantee fast and on-time delivery.

 

About us

Within the many successful brands of CONFURN Desklife has been established to serve the idea of improving the life of people who have to work in offices at a desk for many hours per day.
Useful functionality designed into products that office people use every day with respect to important health aspects and appealing product looks, is the main driving force that is so successfully appreciated by all our Desklife clients.

For more information on CONFURN, please visit our website under www.confurn.de
CONFURN products are well received - in every respect.

About Us

Select your language   English  Deutsch  French  Espana  Russian 

Als Partner der Möbelindustrie seit über 30 Jahren liefert CONFURN neben Beschlägen innovative Ideen und spezielle Lösungen. Die synergetischen Vorteile, die sich aus der engen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern ergeben, fließen als hohe Qualität und Know-how an Sie als Kunden zurück.

Dank unserer langjährigen Kenntnis des Möbelmarktes liefern wir nahezu jedes Accessoire für den Möbelbau. Von der Einzelanfertigung bis zur Großserie decken wir hierbei jeden Bedarf ab – immer hochwertig in Design und Qualität. Unser durchdachtes Logistik- und Lagerhaltungssystem gewährleistet unseren Kunden eine zuverlässige Belieferung.

 

Über Uns

Neben den vielen anderen erfolgreichen Confurn Produkten wurde die Marke desklife entwickelt, um das Leben der Menschen, die oft viele Stunden im Büro oder am Schreibtisch verbringen, angenehmer zu gestalten.

Nützliche Funktionen integriert in Produkte, die täglich im Büro verwendet werden, unter Berücksichtigung wichtiger gesundheitlicher Aspekte und einer ansprechenden Optik, sind genau die Merkmale, die von unseren desklife Kunden so geschätzt werden.

Um noch mehr über CONFURN zu erfahren, besuchen Sie uns unter www.confurn.de.

Produkte von CONFURN kommen eben an - in jeder Hinsicht.

About Us